Our people

    Thrive staff

    The Senior Management Team have overall corporate responsibility for Thrive’s management and organisation performance. The team focus at a strategic level on the business of Thrive and on the delivery of its activities.

    Chief Executive: Kathryn Rossiter

    Head of Finance and Resources: Andrew Storm

    Head of Operations: Alex Wakefield

    Head of Innovation and Marketing: Sally Wright

    Head of Client Services: Rodger Cartwright

    Research and Consultancy Manager: Cath Rickhuss

    Thrive Remuneration Statement

    Board of Trustees

    Thrive is governed by a board of trustees.
    The board takes a strategic overview of Thrive's activities and the most important role of trustees is to ensure that the organisation is acting at all times in pursuit of its mission and setting the strategy.
    The trustees (who are also the directors of the charitable company) are responsible for ensuring that Thrive complies with all its statutory and legal obligations.
    Board members have terms of office lasting three years. They are eligible to stand for a maximum of three terms (nine years in total).

    • Mrs Faith Ramsay (Chair) (read about Faith)
    • Mr Chris D'Olley MRICS FAAV (Vice Chairman)
    • Mr Richard Rogers
    • Ms Rebecca Bower
    • Mrs Alina Lourie
    • Miss Michele Cheng
    • Dr Sara Kelly
    • Mr Jeremy Wright
    Currently we're looking to recruit some new Trustees. Find out more.

    Thrive Patrons

    Thrive is grateful for the support of HRH Princess Alexandra as Patron of the charity. Our other Patrons are:

    • Anna Piper Nye
    • William J Simpson MBE
    • Baroness Thomas of Winchester MBE
    • Sir Richard Thompson KCVO
    • Brian Donohoe

    Thrive ambassadors

    David Domoney

    Mark Lane

    Carly Field

    Katy Perceval